Who's Who

We encourage you to share your ideas and suggestion with us. Please see the contact information for our various departments below:

Chief Executive Officer
Prasad Chavan (I.D.E.S)
Contact No. 9690001100
Admin Section Engineering Section Revenue Section
M.A. Zafar, Office Supdt.
Contact No. 9690001108

Girish Singh, PA
Contact No. 9690001121
Anuj Singh, Cantt Executive Engineer
Contact No. 9690001101

Piyush Gautam, AE
Contact No. 9690001102
Jaypal Singh Tomar, Revenue Supdt.
Contact No. 9690001112
Accounts Section Tax Section Sanitation Section
Sudhir Kashyap, Accountant
Contact No. 9690001110
Brijesh Singhal, Tax Supdt.
Contact No. 9690001109
V.K. Tyagi, Sanitary Supdt.
Contact No. 9690001114
Health/Medical Department Education Department Land/Building Department
Mrs. Aradhna Pathak, RMO
Contact No. 9897232601

Mrs. Aradhna Gupta
Contact No. 9837055270

Dr. Aseem Rastogi
Contact No. 9410886045
G.N. Gupta, Principal CAB
Contact No. 9837755354

Smt. Sunita Gupta, Headmistress, BC Bazar
Contact No. 9286398773

Smt. Sangeeta Verma, Headmistress, BI Bazar
Contact No. 9411820615

Dolly Singh, Headmistress, RA Bazar
Contact No. 7409333302

Smt. Alka Goyal, Headmistress, Aadharshila Public School
Contact No. 9411903598
Mrs. Kiran Bala
Contact No. 9456614288

Dinesh Verma
Contact No. 9411904470
Address: 114, Cariappa Road, Meerut Cantt (U.P.)
Pin Code: 250001 , Email: cbmeerut@gmail.com , Contact No: 0121-2643400